FANDOM


Organizers & Studio PICs Edit

Name Skype ID Steam ID GL email
Arthur Michoux arthur.gameloft ID (Nick: "Spud") arthur.michoux@gameloft.com

Teams - Main eventEdit

Studio Team Full name Email Steam ID
SA2 ORTCO Nguyễn Đình Tuyên tuyen.nguyendinh@gameloft.com ID
SA2 DXRM Nguyễn Kỳ Anh anh.nguyenky2@gameloft.com ID
SA1 STARBOUND Phạm Thái Hùng hung.phamthai@gameloft.com ID
SA1 SEARECKT Vu Hoang Bao An an.vuhoangbao@gameloft.com ID
DAD NEWBIE Bui Van Danh danh.buivan@gameloft.com ID
DAD MAX Phan Vu Khang khang.phanvu@gameloft.com ID
DAD ROFL Nguyễn Văn Phát phat.nguyenvan@gameloft.com ID
MNL MyLittlePony John Ernest Seraspi ernest.seraspi@gameloft.com ID
MNL Team Cancer Gaming Kim Gacayan kim.gacayan@gameloft.com ID
JO1 lulTeam Tommy Kusumandaru tommy.kusumandaru@gameloft.com ID
JO1 RNG Pratyaksa Ocsa pratyaksa.ocsa@gameloft.com ID
JO2 NAB Oscar Paskaruniawan oscar.paskaruniawan@gameloft.com ID
JO2 Over Drive Shendy Prasetyo shendy.prasetyo@gameloft.com ID
HAN WAGS.HAN Dinh Van Tien tien.dinhvan@gameloft.com ID
HAN Hardcode Int Hoang Tuan Minh minh.hoangtuan@gameloft.com ID
HAN Yong Thai Anh Tu tu.thaianh@gameloft.com ID

Teams - Wildcard Edit

Team Studio Captain name Skype ID Steam ID
Yong HAN Thai Anh Tu wave4bys ID
TNT DAD Đào Anh Tú ID
ROFL DAD Nguyễn Văn Phát ID
JAV SA1 Mai Anh Duc ID
2F SA1 Vu Truong Giang ID
4ThePrize SA1 Lê Nguyên Giáp ID
DLCN SA2 Nguyễn Đức Bảo Khánh ndb.khanh ID
Spirit Gamink JO1 Sebastian Brotoseno ID
R-TBG JO1 Lalu Fahmi lalu.fahmi ID
WillNotFick JO1 Muhammad Romandhon romadhon.00 ID
Adidaya JO2 Indra Adidaya ID
NakDek JO2 Andre Setiawan ID
Boncabe Overdose JO2 Muhammad Amin Setiawan ID
#KorjalinMoLang MNL Korjal Gil ID

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.